Latest Products http://www.thelotusinfosys.in Latest Products Sun, 29 Mar 2020 18:12:47 +0530 en-us http://www.thelotusinfosys.in Artis Speakers http://www.thelotusinfosys.in/artis-speakers.htm http://www.thelotusinfosys.in/artis-speakers.htm Tue, 06 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Dot Matrix Printer Cartridge http://www.thelotusinfosys.in/dot-matrix-printer-cartridge.htm http://www.thelotusinfosys.in/dot-matrix-printer-cartridge.htm Tue, 06 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Extension Cable http://www.thelotusinfosys.in/extension-cable.htm http://www.thelotusinfosys.in/extension-cable.htm Tue, 06 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Glossy Paper http://www.thelotusinfosys.in/glossy-paper.htm http://www.thelotusinfosys.in/glossy-paper.htm Tue, 06 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 HDMI Cable http://www.thelotusinfosys.in/hdmi-cable.htm http://www.thelotusinfosys.in/hdmi-cable.htm Fri, 09 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Laser Printer Cartridge http://www.thelotusinfosys.in/laser-printer-cartridge.htm http://www.thelotusinfosys.in/laser-printer-cartridge.htm Tue, 06 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Lipi Printer Cartridge http://www.thelotusinfosys.in/lipi-printer-cartridge.htm http://www.thelotusinfosys.in/lipi-printer-cartridge.htm Tue, 06 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Computer Mouse http://www.thelotusinfosys.in/computer-mouse.htm http://www.thelotusinfosys.in/computer-mouse.htm Tue, 06 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Numeric Ups 600va http://www.thelotusinfosys.in/numeric-ups-600va.htm http://www.thelotusinfosys.in/numeric-ups-600va.htm Thu, 15 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Printer Cable http://www.thelotusinfosys.in/printer-cable.htm http://www.thelotusinfosys.in/printer-cable.htm Tue, 06 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Hp Printer http://www.thelotusinfosys.in/hp-printer.htm http://www.thelotusinfosys.in/hp-printer.htm Tue, 06 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Printronix Printer Cartridge http://www.thelotusinfosys.in/printronix-printer-cartridge.htm http://www.thelotusinfosys.in/printronix-printer-cartridge.htm Tue, 06 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Tally Accounting Software http://www.thelotusinfosys.in/tally-accounting-software.htm http://www.thelotusinfosys.in/tally-accounting-software.htm Tue, 06 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Toner Cartridge http://www.thelotusinfosys.in/toner-cartridge.htm http://www.thelotusinfosys.in/toner-cartridge.htm Tue, 06 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Toner Doctor Blade http://www.thelotusinfosys.in/toner-doctor-blade.htm http://www.thelotusinfosys.in/toner-doctor-blade.htm Tue, 06 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Toner Drum http://www.thelotusinfosys.in/toner-drum.htm http://www.thelotusinfosys.in/toner-drum.htm Tue, 06 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Virtual Machine http://www.thelotusinfosys.in/virtual-machine.htm http://www.thelotusinfosys.in/virtual-machine.htm Thu, 15 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Wireless Keyboard http://www.thelotusinfosys.in/wireless-keyboard.htm http://www.thelotusinfosys.in/wireless-keyboard.htm Tue, 06 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Wireless Mouse http://www.thelotusinfosys.in/wireless-mouse.htm http://www.thelotusinfosys.in/wireless-mouse.htm Tue, 06 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Tally on Cloud Software http://www.thelotusinfosys.in/tally-on-cloud-software.htm http://www.thelotusinfosys.in/tally-on-cloud-software.htm Thu, 15 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Available tally on cloud. You can access your tally by using any device any where any time.It's safe ,Secure & Protected by Microsoft with Original Microsoft server data center. We can also use a Virtual Server without having any cost I.e. Space ,electricity & Air condition etc.We say that Accounts in Our Hand or Tally on Clouds that is fully protected data with backup, restore any time. Microsoft Virtual Machine charges is very low I.e. Use & pay concept. You can use your VM( Virtual Machine ) with your licence . There are no need to purchase multiple licence for different - different offices I.e. For multiple location you can use a single licence at a time & you collect data in a single storage.there are too-many feature in VM.It's can Auto Start & Auto Stop by automation with automatically take backup. It's backup can be use any time.It's a Solution for Virtual Server that be use different different user by different different location.You can also print any ware with using connecting device resources.